To Know More About Nayifat

Nayifat Finance Company was established in 2002. It provides financing solutions compatible with Islamic Sharia for individuals and institutions and in accordance with the regulations, rules and instructions issued by the Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency (“the Central Bank of Saudi Arabia”).

Nayifat Company has been licensed by the Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency as a non-banking finance company to practice the following activities: Consumer financing

Financing activities for small and medium enterprises (“SMEs”), leasing financing, and credit card financing

Financial technology to work under the umbrella of the legislative sandbox to provide savings solutions for individuals and debt crowdfunding for small and medium enterprises. The company’s main products are based on Tawarruq, Murabaha and Ijara lending facilities. Nayifat Company believes that the continued growth of the Saudi economy, along with the expansion of the banking sector, will lead to an increase in demand for financing facilities compatible with Islamic Sharia.

In 2019, the company entered into a strategic alliance with Visa International to operate under the “master license” for Visa credit cards in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. This would enable the company to offer credit card financing products and services to customers

Our Financing Strategy

Individual financing

Due to the number of employees in the public sector (about 1.8 million), the Company has a high market penetration in this customer segment. Our strategically located branches cater to government employees in both civil and military sectors. As the percentage of female employees in the public sector is expected to increase, this shall lead to enhancement in our target market.

SME financing

Finance companies in Saudi Arabia have an opportunity to support the SME sector. The conducive market environment and active support of the government provide considerable opportunities to Nayifat to expand its financing portfolio to cover SMEs. We are geared to take advantage of this opportunity by expanding our SME financing portfolio through regional branches. We aim to increase our SME penetration and support the government’s efforts to develop the sector.

Credit cards

Nayifat has expanded its product range by recent introduction of credit cards. Initially offered to our existing customer base, we plan to use our marketing platform to introduce customers to the product. Product’s Unique Selling Points (USPs) include: credit cards as a free product to customers who do not want immediate financing but prefer this option to cover emergency needs; credit cards as a financing product to customers who want short-term financing at a lower cost than for other products.

Digital Innovation

Apart from maintaining a sizeable branch network of twenty-Eight (28) branches, Nayifat is all geared to expand and transform in the digital space by augmenting web and application based solutions for customer acquisition as well as customer support. Our upcoming credit card product offers a web portal where customers can presently view their transactions, balances etc. These initiatives shall help enhance customer convenience and shall also reduce operational costs of the company leading to lean and efficient operations.

Awards & Certificates

Board of Directors

Vice Chairman

Abdulmohsen Mohammed Al-Saleh

Board Member

Bandar Mohammed Al Baiz

Board Member

Yousef Ibrahim Al-Shaer

Board Member

Salman Abdulaziz bin Shahween

Board Member

Ata Hamad Al Bayouk

Board Member

Turki Nasser AlQahtani

Board Member

Saad Abdulmohsen Al-Humaidi

Summary of Board Members’ Biographies

Senior Management

CEO

Fahd bin Ibrahim Al-Mufarrij

Head of Human Resources

Turki Al Qahtani

Head of Admin & Training

Ahmed Hamli

Head of Cyber Security

Mohammed El-Shami

Head of Credit

Tariq Al Yami

Chief Risk Officer

Ali Hassan Ali Al-Shawaf

Head of SME

Louai Bakraa

Acting Director of Information Technology

Fahad AL Shalhoub

Head of Compliance & AML- CTF

Talal Shamroukh Alamani

Head of Credit cards

Hani Alghaziri

Acting CFO

SAFWAT KHALID WALEED KHALID

Acting Head of Operations

MOHAMMED AHMED ABDULLAH BALBEED

Sharia Committee

CHAIRMAN

SHEIKH ABDULLAH BIN SULAIMAN AL MANEEA

Member and secretary

Dr Abdulrahman Abdulaziz Alnafisah

Member

DR MOHAMMED ALI ELGARI

Curriculum Vitae of Sharia Committee Members

Corporate Governance

Rules to lead and guide the Company that includes mechanisms to regulate the various relationships between the Board, Executive Directors, shareholders and Stakeholders, by establishing rules and procedures to facilitate the decision making process and add transparency and credibility to it with the objective of protecting the rights of shareholders and Stakeholders and achieving fairness, competitiveness and transparency on the Exchange and the business environment.

Both the Board and Management benefit from deep industry experience as well as stringent risk management policies and procedures. We have an executive management team with market-leading capabilities, extensive knowledge and long track records gained through careers in the banking sector and The Board of Directors, with its high level of experience, acts as a supervisor of a strong governance framework

Corporate Governance
Articles of Association of the Company

Conflict of interest policy and standards standards

Nayifat Company plans to expand its network of branches. We operate twenty-four (24) branches in thirteen (13) regions in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, with the aim of expanding in remote areas, especially those that have the purpose of this policy of regulating conflict of interest (and it is indicated referred to herein as the “policy”) is to protect the interests of Nayifat Finance Company (hereinafter referred to as the “company”) in the event that entering into a commercial transaction or arrangement would achieve personal benefit for the employee, official, manager or member of the company’s board of directors, and To provide the company with a procedure that, if followed, aims to consider the commercial transaction binding and enforceable, even in the event of a possible conflict of interest of the employee, official, manager or board member regarding the commercial operation.

كلمة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

إن تطلعنا الدائم لإيجاد حلول تمويلية تلبي كافة متطلبات عملائنا الحياتية والعملية، وسعينا للتطور ومواكبة أعلى معايير الخدمات المالية الرقمية، هو هدفنا الأسمى في شركة النايفات، أما بالنسبة لاحتياجات عملائنا المتنوعة في شتى القطاعات فنعتبر محركنا الرئيسي هو ابتكارنا المتجدد للحلول والمنتجات التمويلية المتوافقة مع مبادئ وأحكام الشريعة الإسلامية، وسعينا الدؤوب لأن تلائم خططنا الاستراتيجية حاجات وطموحات عملائنا، ونود بكل جهدنا أن نواكب مسيرتكم لشراكة ناجحة مستمرة ودائمة.

رئيس مجلس الإدارة:

صالح بن ناصر بن سليمان العمير

تعرف علينا عن قرب

تأسست شركة النايفات للتمويل في عام 2002 فهي تقدم حلولاً تمويلية متوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية للأفراد والمؤسسات ووفقًا للأنظمة والقواعد والتعليمات الصادرة عن مؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي (“البنك المركزي السعودي”)

وقد تم ترخيص شركة النايفات من قبل مؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي باعتبارها شركة تمويل غير مصرفية لممارسة الأنشطة التالية: التمويل الإستهلاكي

تمويل الأنشطة الخاصة بالشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (“SMEs”) التمويل الإيجاري تمويل البطاقات الائتمانية

التقنية المالية للعمل تحت مظلة البيئة التجريبية التشريعية Sandbox لتقديم الحلول الادخارية للأفراد والتمويل الجماعي بالدين للمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة. تعتمد منتجات الشركة الرئيسية على تسهيلات إقراض التورق والمرابحة والإجارة. حيث ترى شركة النايفات أن استمرار نمو الاقتصاد السعودي إلى جانب توسع القطاع المصرفي سيؤدي إلى زيادة الطلب على التسهيلات التمويلية المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية

ففي عام 2019، دخلت الشركة في تحالف استراتيجي مع شركة فيزا إنترناشيونال للعمل بموجب “الترخيص الرئيسي” لبطاقات فيزا الائتمانية في المملكة العربية السعودية. وهذا من شأنه أن يمكن الشركة من تقديم منتجات وخدمات تمويل بطاقات الائتمان للعملاء

استراتيجيتنا

التمويل الفردي

نظراً لعدد العاملين في القطاع العام (حوالي 1.8 مليون)، فإن الشركة تتمتع بتغلغل كبير في السوق بين هذه التركيبة السكانية. حيث نخطط لافتتاح معظم فروعنا الجديدة في المناطق التي يعيش فيها الموظفون الحكوميون في القطاعين المدني والعسكري. ومن المتوقع، في الوقت نفسه، أن تزداد نسبة الموظفات في القطاع العام مما سيؤدي إلى زيادة أكبر في عدد موظفي الحكومة

تمويل المنشآت الصغيرة و المتوسطة

تتمتع شركات التمويل في المملكة العربية السعودية بفرصة لدعم قطاع المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة. حيث تعمل على توفير بيئة السوق والدعم النشط من الحكومة فرصة كبيرة لشركة النايفات لتوسيع أنشطتها التمويلية لتشمل المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة. كما نعتزم الاستفادة من هذه الفرصة من خلال توسيع محفظة تمويل المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة من خلال الفروع الإقليمية. وبالتالي نهدف إلى زيادة تغلغل المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة لدينا ودعم جهود الحكومة لتطوير هذا القطاع

بطاقات الائتمان

تعمل شركة النايفات على توسيع نطاق منتجاتها لتشمل بطاقات الائتمان. حيث نهدف إلى توفير منتجات بطاقات الائتمان لقاعدة عملائنا الحالية واستخدام منصة التسويق الخاصة بنا لتعريف العملاء بالمنتج. وسيتضمن تقديم المنتج: بطاقات الائتمان كمنتج مجاني للعملاء الذين لا يريدون تمويلًا فوريًا ولكنهم يفضلون هذا الخيار لتغطية احتياجات الطوارئ؛ وبطاقات الائتمان كمنتج تمويلي للعملاء الذين يرغبون في تمويل قصير الأجل بتكلفة أقل من المنتجات الأخرى

التوسع الجغرافي

تخطط شركة النايفات لتوسيع شبكة فروعها. حيث نقوم بتشغيل ثمانية وعشرين (28) فرعًا في ثلاث عشرة (13) منطقة في المملكة العربية السعودية، بهدف التوسع في المناطق النائية وخاصة تلك التي بها عدد كبير من السكان وحلول التمويل المتاحة المحدودة. كما نقوم باختيار مواقع الفروع الجديدة بناءً على معايير تشمل حجم السكان وكثافة المكاتب الحكومية والقواعد العسكرية وكثافة مكاتب القطاع الخاص. ونعتزم فتح خمسة (5) فروع جديدة في غضون الأربع (4) سنوات القادمة

الشهادات و الجوائز

أعضاء شركة النايفات

نائب رئيس المجلس

عبدالمحسن بن محمد الصالح

العضو المنتدب والرئيس التنفيذي

بندر بن محمد البيـــــز

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

صالح بن ناصر الــــعمير

عضو مجلس الإدارة

يوسف بن إبراهيم الشاعر

عضو مجلس الإدارة

سلمان بن عبدالعزيز بن شهيوين

عضو مجلس الإدارة

عطا بن حـمـد البيــوك

عضو مجلس الإدارة

سعد بن عبدالمحسن الحميدي

عضو مجلس الإدارة

تركي بن ناصر القحطاني

ملخص السيرة الذاتية لأعضاء مجلس الإدارة

الادارة التنفيذية

مدير إدارة المبيعات والتسويق

بندر السمان

مدير ادارة الموارد البشرية

تركي القحطاني

العضو المنتدب والرئيس التنفيذي

بندر محمد البيز

مدير ادارة الامن السيبراني

محمد السحيم

مدير ادارة الائتمان

طارق اليامي

مدير ادارة الشؤون الادارية و التدريب

أحمد حملي

مدير إدارة تقنية المعلومات

جمال الشمري

مدير إدارة تمويل المنشآت

لؤي باكراع

مدير ادارة المخاطر

علي حسن علي الشواف

المدير المالي المكلف

صفوت خالد وليد خالد

مدير إدارة البطاقات الائتمانيه

هاني الغزيري

مدير إدارة الإلتزام و مكافحة غسل الأموال

طلال العماني

مدير إدارة العمليات المكلف

محمد احمد عبدالله بالبيد

أعضاء اللجنة الشرعية

الرئيس

الشيخ/ عبدالله بن سليمان المنيع

أمين-عضو

الشيخ الدكتور/ عبدالرحمن بن عبدالعزيز النفيسة

عضو

الشيخ الدكتور/ محمد بن علي القري

ملخص السيرة الذاتية لأعضاء اللجنة الشرعية

حوكمة الشركات

قواعد لقيادة الشركة وتوجيهها تشتمل على آليات لتنظيم العلاقات المختلفة بين مجلس الإدارة والمديرين التنفيذيين والمساهمين وأصحاب المصالح، وذلك بوضع قواعد وإجراءات خاصة لتسهيل عملية اتخاذ القرارات وإضفاء طابع الشفافية والمصداقية عليها بغرض حماية حقوق المساهمين وأصحاب المصالح وتحقيق العدالة والتنافسية والشفافية في السوق وبيئة الأعمال.

حيث يستفيد كل من مجلس الإدارة و الإدارة من الخبرة العميقة في القطاع بالإضافة إلى سياسات و إجراءات إدارة المخاطر الصارمة. و لدينا فريق إدارة تنفيذية يتمتع بقدرات رائدة في السوق و معرفة واسعة و سجلات مهنية طويلة تم الحصول عليها من خلال الوظائف في القطاع المصرفي و المالي. كما يعمل مجلس الإدارة، بما يتميز به من خبرة عالية كمشرف على إطار حوكمة قوي

حوكمة الشركة
النظام الأساس للشركة

سياسة تنظيم تعارض المصالح و معايير المنافسة

تخطط شركة النايفات لتوسيع شبكة فروعها. حيث نقوم بتشغيل أربعة و عشرين (24) فرعًا في ثلاث عشرة (13) منطقة في المملكة العربية السعودية، بهدف التوسع في المناطق النائية و خاصة تلك التي بها الغرض من سياسة تنظيم تعارض المصالح هذه (و يُشار إليها هنا بـ “السياسة“) هو حماية مصالح شركة النايفات للتمويل (و يُشار إليها هنا بـ “الشركة”) في حال كانت الدخول في عملية تجارية أو ترتيب من شأنه أن يحقق منفعة شخصية للموظف أو المسئول أو المدير أو عضو مجلس إدارة الشركة، و أن توفر للشركة إجراءاً يهدف ـ في حال إتباعه ـ إلى اعتبار العملية التجارية ملزمة و نافذة، حتى في حال احتمال وجود تعارض في مصلحة الموظف أو المسئول أو المدير أو عضو مجلس الادارة بشأن العملية التجارية.

أن هذه السياسة لا تحل محل الأنظمة واللوائح المطبقة في المملكة العربية السعودية و إنما تعتبر مكملة لها. عدد كبير من السكان و حلول التمويل المتاحة المحدودة. كما نقوم باختيار مواقع الفروع الجديدة بناءً على معايير تشمل حجم السكان و كثافة المكاتب الحكومية و القواعد العسكرية و كثافة مكاتب القطاع الخاص. و نعتزم فتح خمسة (5) فروع جديدة في غضون الأربع (4) سنوات القادمة